Smilies

Image Title Text
Zeny Zeny :ragzeny:
Thanks Thanks :ragthanks:
Love <3 Love <3 :raglove:
Think Think :ragthink: :raghmm:
Heart Heart :ragheart:
Regards Regards :ragregards:
No! No! :ragno:
Swt Swt :ragswt:
Kitty ^_^ Kitty ^_^ :ragnya:
Kiss Kiss :ragkiss:
:P :P :ragp:
Heh Heh :ragheh:
Ok / Yes Ok / Yes :ragok: :ragyes:
gg gg :raggg:
Aa Aa :ani_aa:
Ab Ab :ani_ab:
Ac Ac :ani_ac:
Ad Ad :ani_ad:
Ae Ae :ani_ae:
Af Af :ani_af:
Ag Ag :ani_ag:
Ah Ah :ani_ah:
Ai Ai :ani_ai:
Aj Aj :ani_aj:
Ak Ak :ani_ak:
Hmm Hmm :ani_hmm:
Am Am :ani_am:
An An :ani_an:
Ao Ao :ani_ao:
Ap Ap :ani_ap:
Aq Aq :ani_aq:
Ar Ar :ani_ar:
As As :ani_as:
At At :ani_at:
Au Au :ani_au:
Av Av :ani_av:
Love1 Love1 :ani_lv1:
Love2 Love2 :ani_lv2:
Ay Ay :ani_ay:
Az Az :ani_az:
Love3 Love3 :ani_lv3:
Bb Bb :ani_bb:
Bc Bc :ani_bc:
Bd Bd :ani_bd:
Zombied Zombied :ani_be: :zombied: :zombifyed:
Bf Bf :ani_bf:
Bg Bg :ani_bg:
Bh Bh :ani_bh:
Bi Bi :ani_bi:
Bj Bj :ani_bj:
Bk Bk :ani_bk:
Bl Bl :ani_bk:
Bm Bm :ani_bm:
Bn Bn :ani_bn:
Bo Bo :ani_bo:
Bp Bp :ani_bp:
Hi! Hi! :ani_hifriend:
Bye! Bye! :ani_byebye: :bye:
Bs Bs :ani_bs:
:D :D :xD: :biggrin: :anilol:
Dead Dead :ani_dead:
Bw Bw :ani_bw:
Bx Bx :ani_bx:
By By :ani_by:
Bz Bz :ani_bz:
Ca Ca :ani_ca:
Cb Cb :ani_cb:
Cc Cc :ani_cc:
Ce Ce :ani_ce:
Cg Cg :ani_cg:
Cj Cj :ani_cj:
Co Co :ani_co:
Cx Cx :ani_cx:
Df Df :ani_df:
Dg Dg :ani_dg:
Dh Dh :ani_dh:
Di Di :ani_di:
Dj Dj :ani_dj:
Dl Dl :ani_dl:
Smoke Smoke :ani_smoke:
Question Question :ani_question:
Dq Dq :ani_dq:
Ds Ds :ani_ds:
Du Du :ani_du:
Dv Dv :ani_dv:
Dx Dx :ani_dx:
Dy Dy :ani_dy:
Dz Dz :ani_dz:
Ea Ea :ani_ea:
Eb Eb :ani_eb:
Ec Ec :ani_ec:
Ed Ed :ani_ed:
Ee Ee :ani_ee:
Ef Ef :ani_ef:
Eg Eg :ani_eg:
Eh Eh :ani_eh:
Ei Ei :ani_ei:
Ej Ej :ani_ej:
Ek Ek :ani_ek:
El El :ani_el:
Em Em :ani_em:
Eq Eq :ani_eq:
Night Gamer Night Gamer :ani_nightgamer:
Hypnosis Hypnosis :ani_hypnosis:
Music Music :ani_music:
Blonde boobs Blonde boobs :ani_blondeboobs:
Ew Ew :ani_ew:
Ex Ex :ani_ex:
Ez Ez :ani_ez:
Fe Fe :ani_fe:
Ff Ff :ani_ff:
Fg Fg :ani_fg:
Fh Fh :ani_fh:
Fi Fi :ani_fi:
Fj Fj :ani_fj:
Fp Fp :ani_fp:
Fq Fq :ani_fq:
Gd Gd :ani_gd:
Ge Ge :ani_ge:
Gf Gf :ani_gf:
Gj Gj :ani_gj:
Gk Gk :ani_gk:
Gp Gp :ani_gp:
Gq Gq :ani_gq:
Gr Gr :ani_gr:
Gs Gs :ani_gs:
Gt Gt :ani_gt:
Gz Gz :ani_gz:
Ha Ha :ani_ha:
Hb Hb :ani_ha:
Hc Hc :ani_hc:
Hd Hd :ani_hd:
He He :ani_he:
Foxy PU Foxy PU :foxy_pu:
Red Fox Friend Red Fox Friend :foxy_friend:
Fox XD Fox XD :foxy_xd:
Fox Cry Fox Cry :foxy_cry:
Fox Drop Fox Drop :foxy_drop:
Fox Evil Fox Evil :foxy_evil:
Fox Huh Fox Huh :foxy_huh:
Fox Stalk Fox Stalk :foxy_stalk:
Fox Yawn Fox Yawn :foxy_yawn:
Foxy Nya Foxy Nya :foxy_nya:
Foxy Cry 2 Foxy Cry 2 :foxy_cry2:
Fox=P Fox=P :foxy_p:
Foxy Bye Bye Foxy Bye Bye :foxy_bye:
Foxeatplz Foxeatplz :foxy_eat:
Foxy Hide Foxy Hide :foxy_hide:
Foxy Ninja Foxy Ninja :foxy_ninja:
Raposa Ani Raposa Ani :foxy_ani1:
Raposa Shock Raposa Shock :foxy_shock:
Red Foxy Red Foxy :foxy:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o